Здесь знакомятся мужчины и женщины парни и девушки. Серьезные отношения, любовь, интим, дружба. Присоединяйся! :)
Войти на сайт знакомств
Забыли пароль?
Регистрация
Living the good life and looking for someone to share it.
Canada Paul
  • Был сегодня в 03:06
  • 0
50 лет, Скорпион
Κυπριακή Δημοκρατία, Αμμόχωστος
Подарки
Верификации
  • Телефон yes
    Не подтвержден
  • Facebook yes
    Не подтвержден
  • Вконтакте yes
    Не подтвержден
  • Одноклассники yes
    Не подтвержден
Интересы
Я ищу
  • Я ищу девушку от 36 до 51 для романтических отношений.
Свободно о себе
  • I TRAVEL MUCH and I love it. I like to cook, and i do it VERY well. New customs and culture. I retired very young and moved to North Cyprus from Canada. My children are adults, they do not live with me (they are in Canada) and I miss a partner in life. I golf and bowl (not very good) and love life. I do NOT watch professional sports and have no interest in them. I speak only English but I will learn if my lady will teach me.
Кого я хочу найти
  • A lady who wants stability, affection, fun and travel with a partner who will respect her. High sex drive, as I want it quite often.
Личная информация
  • 175 см, 68 кг, стройное телосложение, мелированные волосы и карие глаза, есть татуировки.
  • Разведен
  • Уже есть, больше не хочу
  • Собственная квартира
  • Высшее
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Выпиваю иногда в компаниях
  • Английский(родной); Французский(средний)
Автопортрет
  • Master degree from York, UK.
  • All. I love food and I am a good cook also.
  • Mediterranean and East Europe.
  • Travel.
  • Anyplace warm with sunshine.
  • Honesty and loyalty.
  • I will never forgive cheating or betrayal.
  • 2 x each year... Christmas and Easter.
  • No.
  • I do whatever I want... every day.
  • Sold everything in Canada and moved to Cyprus.
  • Does not bother me, but never in polite company or formal occasions.